The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand , it is also isolates us and encourages people not to socialize. To what extend do you agree or disagree with these statements?

Nowadays, technology has revolutionized our everyday lives. While Internet has made us more isolated and less sociable, I completely agree with the fact that it has facilitated our connections with other individuals in elsewhere. The drawbacks of technology on our lives are comprehensively noticeable. Firstly, with the advancement of technology, the majority of individuals have become more isolated and also they are reluctant to be touch with their friends and partners. Secondly, it is clear that people have become more perfectionist, desiring everything over their phone without trying to achieve any goals. For instance, people spend most of their time scrolling social media and wasting their time on nothing affective. Finally, according to the medical statistics, Internet plays a crucial role in some mental and physical illnesses, causing anxiety and stress for individuals. However, I believe that the importance of Internet on our lives is predominant. The recent technology, Internet, has facilitated every connections all over the world. Individuals can easily be updated about the latest news happening around them. For example, by clicking on special platforms like Google, they will be aware of any sport matches, recent war news as well as any president elections. In addition, this type of technology is the quickest way of interacting with others which is able to connect us to each other in less than a second. To conclude, my view is that Internet provides us with the quickest and easiest access and connection to others, mentioning the fact that it can affect people and make them more isolated and less sociable.