some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

It is being said that the future generation will be more inclined towards travelling in their own nation rather than spending time exploring new countries during their vacation. If questioned, I strongly disagree with the viewpoint. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. Examining my opinion, the foremost argument I would like to put forward is that exposure to new cultures,and food. By, this i mean that the majority of people have grown up in the country they are born. So, they are quite familiar with the traditions and food available in the surrounding area; whereas travelling in a foreign land can give them exposure to new varieties of food and they can learn about the difference in cultures that is only possible when they will travel abroad. Furthermore, people will get the opportunity to visit new places with different environments. To illustrate, individuals will get a chance to experience a different kind of land with different climate conditions that they might not be able to experience on their own land. For instance, somebody living in the middle east will not be able to see snowfall in their country of residence. On the contrary, there will be some people who prefer to stay closer to home in their free time. To begin with, the old generation will not be comfortable travelling long distances for their vacation. Instead, they would be more convinced to travel in their own country or to the places they have already been to in the past. To conclude, it can be finally commented that although few people will prefer to spend their vacation in their own country. I believe visiting new places in a far land will provide better life experiences during holidays.