Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result Why do many working people not get enough exercise What can be done about this problem

Nowadays, most people are of the opinion that exercise doesn't have much relevance in their daily activities and as such they develop problems in the long run.we will discuss extensively the problems that can arise from this and its possible solutions. On the one hand, one of the reasons why people refuse to engage in ample exercise is a lack of awareness. Exercise and its health benefits cannot be over-emphasized and,currently, there are not many programs that teach people about the appropriate types of exercise and their advantages, for example, typically an average person in my country works for about 8 hours a day and most of them are of the belief that going to the office every day and engaging in office work can be classified as exercise. Furthermore, equipment that aids in getting fit is most demanding. Low-income earners are unable to afford most of the Instruments that will aid a good workout routine. On the other hand, A lot can be done to improve the general health of the public. First, The government can assist in providing quality gym houses at a subsidized cost in order to enable more people to afford them. Also, if more awareness is made by the use of newspapers, television, social media outlets as well as schools, people will get to realise that the overall well-being of their organs not only depends on food but also require exercise to function effectively. In conclusion, exercise is an integral part of our being as it prevents so many sicknesses such as obesity, fatigue etc and I believe with proper motivation people will tend to engage in it more frequently.