people believe that teeagers should be require to do unpaid community work in therefore in their time this can benefit teenager and the community as well. To what extant do you agree or disagree.

In this essay, I would like to discuss why I do not agree that youth do unpaid or charity work. In modern times, youngsters are getting lazy and do not want to engage in community service or even household chores. I totally agree that boys and girls need to be involved in neighbourhood duties, I would say it should be obligatory to do assistance for the community, provided pay them minimum wages, otherwise, they do not perform well quality-wise, or even they may not follow the rules if they are not paid This will be a good lesson for children if they are involved in paid service for their city or village. For instance, it will be easy to require them to engage in neighbourhood endeavours if they are paid. Firstly, they feel responsibility, secondly, they can learn how to clean the streets or parks. Thirdly, teenagers learn how to look after nature by planting trees, they are also taught how to trim the trees. Moreover, by doing extra service for the neighbourhood, they feel that they are doing good for residents and do not waste their time, in fact, they refrain from doing other things which are not acceptable by society because it is easy for juveniles to involve in bad things. On the other hand, the government or local council may struggle with the payment and it will be difficult to require youngsters to do the unpaid performance or they may not work for unpaid service. For example, if they are not paid for their service they might not do the assistance as required or do not attend. In conclusion, I would say that the local council should pay at least minimum wages to teenagers for their social effort, otherwise, the system to make teenagers the job for the community may not work.