discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using social networking applications.

No doubt, nowadays everyone loves to use social media to earn money and popularity in this world. Nevertheless, due to spam and make distance for parents, it very hand to ignore the demirts of this statement. In this essay i will expalin the pros and cons of using internet in their daily routine To commence with benefits of using social sites that people gets chance to make their name and fame at worldwide level.Needless to say, thesedays individuals mostly share their talent videos like dance, cooking and so on,on the internet.So that, they can show the art with numerous people at once time and earn huge amount of money and name together as well. Furthermore, in a current time period, famous people select their actors on these video for their movies and advertisement purposes. Therefore, people can make images in this world very easy with the help of social applications. Despite these merits,there are ample drawbacks of this motion such as people becoming addicted and staying away fromm their parents at the same time.First and foremost, people can easy hacker their account and transfer their data and money from one bank to another within the second by just having little bit information about the bank. As a result, people can become bank debts. Moreover, when adults become addicted towards their mobile applications, they start ignoring their parents and skip their meal as well. Hence, their family bond becomes weak and they face many health problems orderly in upcoming days. To conclude, although using social media is better way to get a chance to show their talent in this world, however the negative aspects are more as they become addicted and stay away from their parents which is not good for their relationship in future.