Many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. What is your opinion?

Recently, the environmental problem has become a major world problem and some people believe that this issue ought to be tackled internationally, whereas others argued that environmental degradation is the responsibility of the country itself. In my opinion, I totally agree that environmental matters should be dealt with internationally as everyone shares the same atmosphere, therefore, it should be their duty. One vital reason why environmental affairs should be solved globally is that air and marine pollution impacts the country and the surrounding region. In other words, air and sea pollution can be affected by external factors such as industrial waste and vehicle emissions which are harmful to many nations, therefore, governments ought to cooperate together in order to solve these threats. Another noteworthy reason for solving environmental dilemmas globally is that developed countries are more responsible for environmental problems, such as global warming and air pollution. Particularly, modern countries are the main cause of environmental conundrums as they have more factories and much productivity as more emissions are produced which severely damage the atmosphere. As a result, modern countries should offer essential assistance for the purpose of mitigating these threats in terms of reducing the usage of vehicles and replacing them with electric vehicles which are environmentally friendly. Hence, this will decrease carbon dioxide emissions as well as mitigate air pollution. Finally, tackling environmental complications is a financial burden, and many countries can not afford it on their own. To put it simply, undeveloped countries may not be able to provide immediate action to solve environmental problems as the effort to address these questions is limited. Furthermore, the country may face other pressing issues, such as conflicts or economic hardships. Subsequently, these impoverished nations may not be capable of tackling other pressing issues, and that most probably lead to exacerbating these problems over time. To recapitulate, while people may vary in their opinions, I believe that environmental degradation is a global threat and more likely can be solved internationally not domestically. If high-income countries assisted low-income countries in dealing with this issue, the problems would be effectively tackled.