In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantage of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantage?

All vehicles such as cars, buses and trucks will be automatically driven by artificial intelligence. Only people can travel by driverless vehicles as passengers.In my opinion, the advantage of driveless vehicles overweight the disadvantage, if communities accept to use this new technology. Firstly, societies will have a more effective time if they prefer to control cars with smart computers instead them. Because not only do they have more time for themselves like reading a book, having an online meeting or spending their free time with family members on short or long trips but also they can manage their budget. For instance, if they want to rent a professional driver for their daily transport they have to spend extra money for it. Besides, this issue is too important for international companies because they need several drivers to transfer their employees daily. Therefore, driverless vehicles can decrease the overweight cost of transport. Secondly, governments and their societies have common benefits from artificial intelligence. Because statistical data shows that 80 per cent of car accidents which causes death or injuries are related to human errors such as lack of sleep or physical problems like eye problems and bad weather conditions, especially rainy and snowy days have a significant effect to increase human errors. In this way, governments have to encourage societies to prefer driverless vehicles. Because either it can increase the mobility range in metropolitan cities or can decrease the number of death and injuries by people's mistakes. In conclusion, using smart computers in transport systems has lots of benefits like saving time or increasing mobility. In the same way, this system can reduce car accidents regarding human mistakes.