Write about the following topic: Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the past few decades, there are significant growth in the educational system. It is common public opinion that, youngsters should learn non-native languages in primary school rather than secondary school. In my opinion, The merit outweighs the demerits. This disquisition delineates the advantages and will reach a proper conclusion. To Embrak with, children are like clay, we can easily mould them. Parents are the first teacher or role models to the child. They study the mother tongue by interacting with their parents. It is easy to teach something to the kids because their minds are fresh. As a result, they grasp things faster than adults learn. For instance, I have kids, 3 and 1 years old. My 3-year-old child speaks English as well as Arabic with the help of youtube. They know more things than me when i am at that age. By using modern technology they are learning so many things without any support. In addition to this, for their future life and studies, always it is good for learning other languages in the preliminary classes. when they study the overseas language at the secondary level. There is a chance of difficulty to understand as long as they are engaged in other things too. At the High school level, there would be academics along with physical activities will be in school. Consequently, some students deviate from their minds. So, it is far better to teach a foreign language in primary school. To summarise, However, studying more than a language always increases the confidence of the child. In future language barrier will eliminate which will give more opportunities to youngsters to study abroad.