Some people are born to be a leadership others belive that leadership can be learned. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some masses, the quality of leadership can be achieved by birth whereas others believe that leadership can be learned through the experiences of life. I personally opine that no one can earn leadership by birth rather, it can be grown through life lessons. To start with, leadership is one of the significant attributes that a human can utilise at any space in his life. Though leadership quality requires a lot of effort some people believe it does not need any practice or perseverance. However, those who want to earn this quality require a lot of hard work and dedication. For instance, if we want to highlight the national leaders of any country, we can realize how much dedication they have put to achieve this position. Therefore, leadership cannot be achieved overnight rather it needs a person's efforts. On the contrary, those individuals who believe that leadership quality can be achieved by birth think in a traditional way. The reason for this thinking is leadership is much-needed quality in politics and usually the sons of the politicians follow their father's footprints. Perhaps because of that it is a very common public thought that some people are leaders by birth. However, it is not always true because leadership is the quality people have to achieve. Take politicians as an example. Not all politicians are successful as their fathers. Hence, we cannot come to the point that leadership can learn by birth. To conclude, any kind of human attribute requires dedication and so as leadership qualities. Though some people can be a leader by birth, learning about leadership requires effort.