Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as Pratical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Residing in a nation where you have to communicate in a foreign dialect can lead to difficulties. I strongly agree with this opinion because there will be a high rate of misunderstanding and racism. Firstly, communication is the number one priority in our daily life activities. Without the ability to communicate properly in your neighbourhood, it might result in a crisis. For example, if a Nigerian citizen travels to a French-speaking nation to base there, he or she would find it difficult to pass information clearly to other people which can result in misunderstanding. Dialect is not something that is learned in a short period of time. A Lack of ability to communicate can result in chaos. Furthermore, if an individual is staying in a place where he or she is not understood and can’t relate with others, it can lead to depression or emotional instability. Secondly, staying in a country where you have to pass information in a foreign language can lead to racism. Racism is the discrimination of an individual that is different from a group of people or members of a country. In a case where a person moves to another nation where he or she is not familiar with the dialect, the person is considered to be different leading to discrimination. For example, if someone is staying in a city where he or she has to speak a foreign language and decides to go to school, other members of the class can’t relate with the person leading to discrimination. In conclusion, based in my opinion residing in a country where you have to communicate in an international language can lead to serious damage both physically, mentally and emotionally.