In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is an undeniable fact that body health is the paramount factor in order to be healthy. Hence, in this contemporary epoch, an increasing amount of people hiring personal fitness coaches, instead of attending group sports. For some relevant reasons, I believe that it is a completely positive development. To begin with, one of the predominant reasons for training with a personal trainer is for this person's experience and knowledge in this field. To elaborate, if someone wants to build his body shape, it is a lack that only goes to the gym and training without experience. They need to build their training schedule and diet, and folk are unable to make them without qualifications. Therefore, a personal coach's responsibility is to make them for individuals. In addition to this, they provide extremely high motivation. In other words, they will force their students as long as these students are lazy or don't want to go through torture since bodybuilding is an exceedingly painful process. All in all, one's training process will simultaneously be efficient and accelerated. Moreover, nowadays individuals tend to live busy lifestyles, so if they attend group sports, they may miss a couple of classes due to some personal duties. However, personal trainers provide time flexibility. So, Individuals are able to change their training hours or days, depending on their daily routine. Secondly, they don't need to spend time making training schedules or some other things because of their coaches, and it is also a big time -saving factor. For instance, since famous people always hire personal coaches, almost any celebrities are with a great body shape, despite their exceedingly active lifestyle. As a result, in spite of a bit expensive would be training individually with a trainer, hiring them is worth trying. To conclude, training with own couch is extremely beneficial for people as they provide wonderful routine, high motivation, and at the same time, time flexibility.