Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robot. What is your opinion?

Robots will eventually replace humans specifically, in relation to work, which is one of the widespread notions. However, some believe that this intelligent machine can only replace some aspects of the job where thinking and emotions are uninvolved. Thus, I do not support the notion that technology will completely take over human-centred work. This essay will further explain with logical reasons why I support this. To begin with, people often consider that all tasks can be performed mechanically and require a little human touch. This is because most organisations are investing more in artificial machines rather than technological engineers. Additionally, some of the high-paying jobs have been already replaced by these machines. For instance, recently Amazon has replaced some of the jobs of mechanical background where most of the loading and unloading of the products are performed by forklifts powered by machines. Thus it became a common belief that robots can do all the work previously performed by humans. However, there are some professional jobs that require intelligence with emotions and empathy, such as doctors and teachers, which cannot be replaced by any artificial machine. These professions are the basic requirement of human society and no robots can easily replace their work. For example, while treating a patient, the doctor considers aspects such as psychological, economic and physiological aspects where the machine lacks judgement. Additionally, teachers while dealing with urchins take extreme care not to harm their self-respect and prepare them emotionally to face the future. Thus, for these aforementioned,reasons it is highly impossible that these jobs can be replaced with robots. In conclusion, it is obvious that humans are being replaced by intelligent robots where mechanical tasks are performed, however, jobs that require physiological and mental touch are impossible to be replaced. It thus disagreed that these robots are capable to perform all the jobs in the world and it is truly not going to happen in the near future.