Some people believe that students should begin learning a language very early in schoop while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, knowing only native language is not enough. Some people argue that pupils should start learning a language at the beginning in school while others say that these subjects should be educated later. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my personal opinion. On the one hand, supporters of the second side that it is important to children learning another language later, because some of them are very complicated and difficult to learn for children, for instance, russian has a wide range of grammer rules with tough vocabulary. It is not logically true to force children to learn language when it is difficult for adults already. Furthermore, in adulthood, they should do other activities, work on themselves, or do sports. Also, sometimes parents complain about their homework, they say it is very hard and often they also agree with sport. On the other hand, some people who take the first view argue that children are better at learning a foreign language when they are young. Because their tongue will be flexible to pronounce words and also, they can easily learn new words at young ages. Additionally, the brain of the children works better in primary school when they are fresh. For example, scientists explored that kids' brains work more effectively about at 7 or at 8 ages. In conclusion, I and a large group of puclic believe that foreign languages must be taught in the very early days of school, while some think that it is better to postpone them.