Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us buy things. Other people think that is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the digital era, some individuals argue that people purchase products impacted by advertisement, while others say that there a lot of advertising makes people have not enough power to see it. I believe advertisement brings great benefits for encouraging individuals to buy more items than they need and it will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, advertisement can be a powerful tool to persuade individuals to purchase products or services. There are a lot kinds of marketing strategies used with persuasive techniques in the advertisement to influence their audience to buy the products. In addition, the company should make a unique advertisement to increase sales. For instance, nowadays, there are a lot of brands that endorse a famous artist to increase their income because they believe that artists can influence people to buy their products. On the other hand, the widespread advertisements make it a normal thing and reduce people ’s pay attention to it. Some people may even choose to avoid or skip ads when they open social media or television because they see and hear a lot of ads in their daily lives. Hence, the main goal of ads is not complete because many people already feel not interested. For instance, many people prefer to choose “skip ads ” when they watch Youtube or television. However, I believe that advertisement is a powerful tool to influence consumer decision- making and also the company should change the ad format to be more unique to attract people to buy the product. In conclusion, nowadays, there are a lot of ads and it makes people feel not into it. I believe advertisements still be a powerful tool to influence people's decision-making to buy a product with unique advertisements to attract more people's attention to the product.