Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today, people have different views with regard to the question of whether parents or schools have to teach children to be good people in society.In my view,both parents and schools have the same responsibilities to solve this problem. On the one hand, parents have the deepest influence on their children. Above all,when children were young,it is common that they had the longest time to stay with their parents during childhood.But at that time,they did not form any characters and did not know how to grow up.Only if father and mother gave their teaches to children to educate them how to learn, children could have a correct approach to imitate to become better people in their life.If parents lose the company and teach,their children may lack guidance before they know about the world.It is worse for their youth development so it is significant for parents to have the right teaching to their kids. On the other hand, although the teaching of parents is a major method,the guidance of schools is also important to children.With education from schools, kids can have an overall development.There are different teachers in school and all of these have a good education and learn educational psychology.Compared with other people,they get a wide range of knowledge to help children study more skills to become good people in society.So only with the instruction of teachers of school can kids have more routes to grow. In conclusion, while parents turn into a significant role in children,I believe that the teaching of teachers in school has an equally important status.