Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantage and disadvantages of this?

In the current world, everyone's dream is to work in one of the multinational companies. Nowadays all the MNCs are gradually increasing in my developing home country like India. However, there are both pros and cons to this statement. I will explain in detail with relevant examples in the below essay. Firstly, companies are coming to my country not only to increase productivity but also to business spread across an entire part of the world. For example, when I am in early age if I want to work for huge companies like Google and Microsoft we need to travel to foreign countries for jobs, but now we have branches in India as well. This helps engineers to know their working style. So, companies are expanding their business and also paying taxes to the government helps revenue to the country. These are the advantages of companies coming to developing countries. Secondly, there will be a huge impact on startup companies because they cannot afford more salaries than the big companies. However, they will understand the standards of the company and cope with their business. For instance, one who joined as a fresher in a level 3 company will shift to another because of their wages. So, this will impact on startups and small businesses. In conclusion, multinational companies will help the government of paying taxes and also increase the way of working style. Moreover, startups will be competitive for companies that are in a growing stage. So, both are relevant which helps society and software techies.