Today more people are waiting until their thirties to get married and have children. Do you think this is a positive and negative development?

Nowadays, many people prefer to wait until they are in their thirties to be married or to have babies, I believe someone shouldn't wait that long time although, having a partner that will be there for you in good and in badness is hard nowadays. Also, the children will change a lot in life understanding. First of all, being in love is a feeling that almost everyone experiences in some part of their lives, in consequence, continuing that travel with your soulmate in the name of marriage will be something wonderful, although, it's not a constant rule that is everyone getting married is a happy person or like so, because marriage is not just a saying or a festival that you do, rather, it's a commitment that both of couples stick with it for their entire lives and keep working on developing it. Secondly, the impact on children from the first day they show up which they implant the amazing love in their parents and how the family will grow up together, additionally, everybody counts and helps each other with complete love unconditionally, therefore, the journey will become more interesting and exciting. To summarise, the concept of a family is underestimated by many that think it's not a big deal but unlike so, it's a great experience if people are ready to go through it, will end up being happy, which is, in my opinion, the ultimate feeling to have in life.