Some feel that individuals should have the right to strike in all jobs while others feel there are exceptions. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that striking should be in every type of work while others don't support it. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and give my own opinion. On the one hand, it is not unusual that citizens don't go to their work or organize meetings in central streets for showing their position in a lot of countries. For instance, in the USA we can see events against to Government at least once a year. Every worker can do it without permission. By striking not only leaders of that country but also individuals realize the importance of them in society. This is the best way when nobody wants to hear their problems connected to their life and job. Developed countries support this kind of protest. On the other hand, I believe there are some jobs, which are crucial no matter what happened. We cannot imagine our life without them. For example, one of them will be doctors. It is true that they must be patient. Even go-slow can be the reason for someone's death. In my opinion, without striking everybody understands the importance of them. In addition, I have never seen one country, which treats bad to its medics. Policemen are also our helpers in problematic situations. Our safety is in their hands and protests seem unusual and weird in this situation. For this reason, we should respect their work. In conclusion, while others say everybody should have opportunities to take strike action, I believe that when people need our help, we can not be selfish.