Many people consider that the function of a building should be the primary consideration at the design stage

It is believed by many people, that the top priority while designing the building; function of it should be the main priority. In my opinion function of the building and design should be considered at the same level. First of all, we know that having a great composition and beautiful building is not always about its helpfulness.To illustrate, Architects may want to construct new forms of houses in a city, and as a, result inhabitants will have brand-new, modern structures. But when it comes to comfort it is not liked by everyone. Especially by people who live inside of it. Moreover, if there is no need for new offices, the building process is very expensive. And if we are making it without any purpose, that creates a lot of extra problems that could be avoided if the functionality was the top goal. On the other hand, we can start to worry about purpose so much, that idea will not be considered anymore. That can lead to serious problems. One clear example is an entire country in the past that was creating the same types of apartments all across. The motive was to have maximum from the territory it takes. However, the majority of people were not happy about it. The reason for the disappointment of the crowd was the boring view of large towns. When the design is not considered as much as usefulness, every place starts to look the same way. For this,reason we will have lower tourism and unhappy humans in our area. In conclusion, I strongly believe that overprioritizing functionality is bad. Due to serious problems among citizens, such as depression and low levels of tourism, we can not afford to ignore the importance of designing the building and put its helpfulness as the primary consideration. However, it is also bad if there is no reason to take extra place at the megapolises and make an office without need.