Today more people are waiting until their thirties to get married and have children. Do you think this is a positive and negative development?

These days, most people decide to have a family in their thirties. This can be argued whether getting married after the age of thirty is a positive or negative development. I definitely believe that having a family after reaching the age of thirty is a positive development in terms of quality of life and education for children. No doubt getting married after thirty years old has more pros than cons. The first positive point is quality of life, most individuals tend to focus on their studies, career goals, and getting money sufficiently by the age of thirties. Furthermore, it takes a couple of years to get a stable economy. For example, several studies state that it takes time to be a successful person, some people decide to get married under thirty years old because they are willing to struggle with their family financially. Therefore, it is easier for people to get married once their careers are established. Another advantage is including an affordable school for their children in the future because there are no mature people who would sacrifice their children's studies when they do not have any jobs. In fact, the educational system around the world is getting more expensive. In addition, Due to the catastrophe that happened last year which is Covid-19, lots of adults tend to get married once they have recovered their finance. Hence, providing their descendants with an adequate education is the goal of every household. To conclude, while having a family after thirty years old can be negative, in my opinion, there is a more positive development in terms of the quality of lifestyle and education of children.