Some students agree that internet-based lectures is better type lectures. The other students tend to believe that university-based lectures is still needed. Explain your opinion for both sides of the view.

People have different views about whether the online-based class is an easy method of providing good lectures or it is essential to ensure quality education in person among pupils in the university. While there are some downsides to the institution-based teaching system, I believe that it will help scholars to gain knowledge in their student life. There are several reasons why the class-based education system is still preferred by learners rather than doing classes on the online platform. One possible reason is that in-person class ensures proper interaction between the teacher and student which is why if any pupil is unable to understand any topics delivered in the classroom they can ask the teacher. In other words, the teacher takes care of the weak students directly with the proper guidance because of the university-oriented education method. Another reason is that the university-connected education system not only helps student to develop their learning but also provides opportunities to participate in extra-curricular activities such as debating, computer programming, sports, job fairs, and cultural events. Despite the above arguments, it cannot be denied that a group of students enjoys the internet-based education system through different types of software such as Zoom, WhatsApp, skype, and Microsoft Teams. Firstly, there is no need to spend a lot of money on the web-based education method to set up infrastructural facilities, particularly academic buildings, computer labs, and libraries like institution-based teaching services. Secondly, internet-connected learning has the advantage of long-distance learning. Consequently, if any pupil resides in a remote area, then he can get the opportunity to obtain a quality education from the renowned academy through the online platform. In conclusion, although the web-based education approach is convenient in terms of reducing infrastructural costs as well as ensuring extended-range learning with some apparent drawbacks, I believe that a university-oriented education system is much required.