Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

When a student or an individual moves to a new country away from the area where he was born when he has to speak a nonnative language some people believe, that will put them in front of plenty of issues that are inevitable. In this,essay I will put between your hands my opinion frankly. Individuals realised that living in a strange area far away from home will expose the traveler to racism and linguistic abuse. Their thoughts relayed the facts that locals will usually treat the out comers in a mean path utilising their lack of knowledge. For instance, many students faced deception from a number of locals during their course. I believe that when a student move to a foreign place that will have a positive impact. Firstly, it will provide him with different experiences that he could never have if he was at home. Secondly, he found himself under the influence of responsibility to make decisions that will improve his personality, and he will become totally independent. Finally, he will have the opportunity to get in contact with a culture that he is unfamiliar with also, he will gain numerous ideas from his peers. for instance, a huge number of people leave their homes either for work or study in a strange area. To sum up, there are some difficulties in foreign places as many people believe but, to me the revenue that comes from that experience is far more important and nowadays these obstacles are erased