Today many teenagers rely greatly on technology when learning Is this a positive or negative development?

In today's digital era, technology has become an integral part of education, with many teenagers relying on it for studying. While some oppose this notion, I strongly argue in favour. One of the primary advantages of electronic components in education is the ease of access to an extensive range of learning vast of resources. In the past, young learners were limited to textbooks and knowledge imparted by their teachers. However, now they can learn about anything anywhere from through the internet. Google is a prime example because it allows people to search for whatever they want quickly and use modern online platforms such as Coursera, UstozAI and also YouTube to provide free, high-quality educational content. Therefore cutting-edge technologies enable admission to learn more efficiently and independently. Despite these benefits, excessive dependence on technology can have drawbacks. One major concern is plagiarism, as the student may copy content from the internet rather than their own ideas. Moreover, Addiction to artificial intelligence tools can discourage critical thinking and originality. This leads to, many admissions struggling to express their personal opinions and engage in deep learning. Furthermore, excessive screen time and constant digital distractions are negatively impacting students' ability to concentrate is getting weaker day by day. Thus, many engagement' creative thinking is reduced. In conclusion, while the increasing use of automation in education has transformed learning by providing interactive, over-reliance on digital tools may hinder creativity and focus. To maximise the benefits, recruitment should use hi-tech wisely while maintaining a balance with traditional learning methods.