Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, people all over the world have more choices to choose from in many different subjects. I totally agree with this idea due to technological improvements and the existence of competitive market sales. Although, about the way of living, still there are not too many ways that you can choose from them. In other words, most of the time, people do not have enough courage and also freedom to determine their own paths, this is because, from their childhood, they are following the rules and the ways that their parents told them, So you can see that there are not many options to choose. However, in other subjects, we are not facing the same problem. Nowadays, In the case of buying products, we have a wide range of goods that we can buy in many different ways, l mean you even have the various ways to order the products. The reason for this variety is the competition that companies and brands have with each other in today's world. Moreover, in comparison to the past times, because of developments in the subject of technology, people can travel by many different kinds of public transportation as well as private ones. For instance, you can choose from buses, cars, planes, ships and trains for your journeys. To sum up, in some specific subjects, we may still have just one way to follow, but in most cases,these days people can just have choices regarding their exact desire and this makes the world a more enjoyable place to live.