Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment. Only governments and large companies can make a difference. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we live in a globalizing world. Every people, companies also government can be effective in other people's life even if they never had known them. In my opinion, we must notice our actions and how do affect the environment and the rest of the people in the world. Firstly, each person is responsible for their foodprint and CO emissions. There are a lot of opportunities about help to nature repair itself. For example, at least four important materials which are paper, glass, metals and plastics recycling, use public transportation or less use private cars. So that, these elements help us to increase our environmental mindsets. Also, if we have a chance, we would give some opinions about the environment to our government and our big companies. On the other hand, governments are bigger responsible than individuals or companies about the environment. Furthermore, governments can make a lot of laws to protect the environment, also, they must control the law's sustainability. By the way, there is a protocol called Kyoto. It is very useful for nature and practical for governments., Otherwise large companies may check themselves to environmental application for each country region. For example, they must not act differently from developed countries to non-developed countries. In conclusion, we live on the same surface on Earth, and it belongs to all of us. We must protect it in every situation together.