Some people think it is better to spend and enjoy their money once they earn it. Others think it is better to save their money and enjoy it in the future. Which stand do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In today's consumer society, a lot of people are exposed to minor satisfactions, living their seize day rather than retaining a somehow part of the revenue for future expenses. I profoundly give credit to the auspicious idea of keeping earned money for later owing to weather further regrets if a person purchased the product, relying on their emotions or to keep some money for a financial safety net. To begin with, ill-considered purchases are the ubiquitous aspect of our contemporary life, driven by advertisement. Correspondingly, nowadays realm of marketing is well-advanced and managers will do whatever it takes to force a community to buy not indispensable stuff. For instance, TV-shops is still viral in plenty of countries, such as Russia. They can grant and convince people to have absolutely useless things by manifesting it from only the bright side. This is the reason why many individuals become victims and make hurried decisions to buy something. Another noteworthy virtue of saving funds on later occasions is keeping money for a rainy day. Furthermore, a certain percentage of mankind who do that will be locked and loaded to any serendipity, coming across them. The alluring sample of it is a bunch of financial books that are able to preserve people's money on themselves. Brian Tracy's book called "The Master of Time", provides substantial materials for time management, alongside enhancing and saving their budget. To recap the aforementioned, I firmly believe that the merger of my ideas was justified, including relevant examples to evolve people's mindsets to the better side. In addition, whereas some people can spend their money on useless things that big companies are interested in, a rational proportion of humankind can rely on themselves and not pass the buck.