At the present time, the popualtion of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is an increasing number of young adults rather than older people in some countries. In this essay, I will examine why the benefits of having young adults overshadow the potential drawbacks. The main reason is to increase economic growth. Young people have fresh minds and experience to work. They also have greater power in doing work things. However, these things help them to get hired easily by the company. By having more young adults than older people, the rate of working people will increase. It means that the people's income in the region can be more stable. For illustration, young workers will help the nation's economic growth by paying taxes. As a result, the economy of the country gets better. The following reason is to adapt well to globalization. It is believed that the youngster adapts well to technology and modernization. They tend to get interested in new things. Nevertheless, it will easier for young workers to upgrade the country's public facilities since they are already familiar with the technology. For instance, making a modern mall will be easy for the youngster since they have many suggestions from people of the same age. Consequently, the infrastructure of the country will develop quickly. To sum up, the increasing number of young adults can bring positive impacts such as increasing economic growth and developing the infrastructure easier. However, I believe that having more youngsters than older people can be more beneficial for the country's development.