There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the mobile phone. Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phone.

No doubt, nowadays everything is available on the cell phone, however the question is that a number of problems are caused by this e device like relationships broken,health hazard and so on. Therefore, I agree with this statement that the demerits are more than merits and I will briefly explain it in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with benefits of this trend that these day people mostly complete their tasks with the help of their gadgets while sitting at home such as online shopping, they can order fast food, send files from one place to another and do much other work and they can pay payment online as well.Needless to say, due to this public can save time and during that time they can finish their other tasks. For example, working women usually order food from outside whenever they have less time to make food and in between they can easily do other work to save time such as clearing and dusting.Adding more, school-going students can easily download their books in pdf form On their mobile and they can generally do their study anytime without carrying any book with them. Moreover,many videos are available on the internet by which they can learn about anything. Hence, the smartphone is the best way to enhance knowledge and save time. Despite these advantages,there are ample problems which cause by these gadgets like health issues,social and others. Firstly,in the current days, people spend maximum hours on their phones while watching Netflix, Hotstar and playing video games, as a result, they forget to give some time to their loved ones and at last the bond with family members and becomes weak and then they start living separately. Furthermore, people avoid face-to-face communication as they send text and voice messages to their friends,by social networking also reduces as they just spend time on their phones. Apart from this, they faced many problems like eyesight weak, obesity,depression and anxiety because they mostly strike on their screens and are less aware of their surroundings. Thus,mobile phones are the main obstacle in the modern generation. In conclusion, although smartphone creates multiple issues the folks like, nonetheless the point are also cannot deny and helps to save time and energy. Additionally,it is the best platform to study any subject.