In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Many people live below the poverty line.when they have breakfast they won't be able to eat other meals that in case if they even get the chance to eat during the entire day. On the other side, people have some problems choosing what to eat first and what dessert to take. I am going to put attention to this crucial case trying to focus on the problems and the possible solutions. We know that an individual can get filled only his three meals without snacks. However,we used to eat far more than our needs. also, we regularly buy a lot of things out of our requirements especially food. this leads to an increase in the obesity rate and food shortage since we put a lot of effort into the food industry by taking more than our needs. this shortage mainly appears in the area where starvation is dominant. Also the bad distribution of resources between countries and individuals. If we match our meals with our needs no one will suffer from hunger.the governments should take responsibility by building investment food boxes to support the people who are below the poverty line. Individuals should participate in donations and try to keep their excess food in the right place and donate it to the people who need it most. Otherwise, there will be serious negative effects. For example,plenty of criminal cases were based on food needs which could be solved easily by food donation In conclusion,everyone has his role in this battle. Give your food to support your community.the governments should pay a lot of attention to this catastrophe. hunger could lead to many problems that can affect the community and the individuals.