In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Having a good transportation system is one of the main subjects that every country is concerned about it. some communities assume that it is vital to spend a large part of the government's budget on the construction of new rail line routes for very fast tracks between locations. While the majority of folks strongly believe that the money ought to be invested in improving existing public transport. I personally vote for upgrading existing public transport due to increasing nation's tendency and being cheaper. A large group of society strongly believe that by facilitating public transport, people show more tendency to use them. In other words, when folks have access to quality public trains or buses, they are going to use them more because of the quality that encourages them. For instance, the Japanese do not like to use their own car because trains in their town are so fast and facilitated. In addition. to increase society's interest, I do believe that enhancing the existing public transportation system is much cheaper in comparison with extending new railways. To clarify, upgrading trains is more reasonable for governments because it does not require new places and stuff. For example, in Iran, the government improved train stations by just adding trains on the railway which leads to having a faster transport system as a result people can move from one location to another one faster. Moreover, it reduced the time of transporting. some may claim that spending large sums of money to extend new railway lines is more important due to having access to cities so, society can travel everywhere by train. However, this overview just simply overlooked and they did not pay attention to the cost of this action In conclusion, In many countries, some nations think it is necessary to spend a big part of the budget on constructing new railway lines to have better access to other cities while the majority of people and I strongly believe that the adaption of existing public transport would be better due to not being costly for governments and grow in communities tendency.