More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

In modern society, personalizing transport options have been a concern for years, resulting in private car reliance. Therefore, this essay will demonstrate the negative effect as well as a reasonable solution that can surmount this tendency. To begin with, there is a huge amount of problems that resulted from this trend. First of all, the level of air pollution is increased dramatically by this trend. However, this is possible because burning fossil fuel to operate each personal vehicle released a huge amount of Carbon Dioxide into the environment, resulting in climate change. Secondly, it is commonly said individuals usually clog with traffic for hours in the " golden hours". This means the blaming went on a private car because of having big size so that which could affect traffic status. For instance, as explained by HumanBGH, having a private car for reasonable demand is unnoticeable. However, relying on cars can cause many consequences such as lacking parking lots and creating heavy traffic. Despite of circumstances, there is an illuminating method that could tackle this problem. It must be increasing benefits to appeal to citizens. This means that other transportations have to bring advantages to customers, at least more than their stabilizing transports. There is a spectacular example that can be denoted as the public transportation breakthrough in 1829, It remarked the first bus called the " omnibus" to start on railways. Therefore, this innovation brings an optional choice to commute conveniently. In conclusion, the problem of reliance on cars is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term. However, various measures can be taken to alleviate the impact it is having on the current society.