some people believe that success in sports depend on physical ability while people believe that there is an important factor involved in success in sports. discuss both views and give your opinion

physical strength, to some individuals, is usually considered a crucial element in determining their success. while others suppose that other factor plays an important role in a people's achievement in sports, from my perspective, physical and intellectual are equally important to gain a victory in sport. it is undeniable that physical prowess is a crucial element for an athlete toward success since most sporting activities require a range of physical skills, namely speed, strength, and stamina, if sportspeople are proficient in those skills, this can help them boost their chance victor, any participants with a muscular body will possess a higher chance to defeating their competitors. In a football match, for instance, the players who are physically capable of covering territory quickly have a greater chance of controlling a ball as well as scoring. this not only occurs in football but also requires other sports such as basketball and marathon. on the other hand, although physical strength is a significant element determining success, many people suppose that mental toughness is equally vital. a team can lose the game even though every member is in greater physical condition this can occur if they lack the skills to use strategic moves and coordinate with their teammates. therefore, a team with superior plans can help them enhance the likelihood of winning. furthermore, athletes have to suffer from the arduous process of practicing and training. Consequently, possessing a solid mind can help them overcome physically demanding hours and stay consistent with long-term targets. In conclusion, it is reasonable that physical capability is immensely crucial to help them reap a triumph. However, I hold the belief that being mentally strong is significant to acquire a higher result in sports