It is a natural process of animal species to become extinct. There is no reason why people should stop this from happening. Do you agree or disagree

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the extinction of animal species. Some people claim that it can be considered a natural process and there is no justification for them to hinder this from occurring. From my perspective, I do not have a consensus with this perception. Without a shadow of a doubt, although the environment can be regarded as a culprit of the demise of fauna, there is a wealth of factors that can lead to this, especially animal-based testing. On the ground that Animals are used mainly because they bear a close resemblance to humans, either in behavior or in cell structures. Moreover, they respond to external disturbances nearly in the same manner as humans do. For example, Hamsters, which are pushed closer to the brink of extinction, are utilized for myriads of animal-based experiments to find new vaccines for numerous fatal diseases. Thus, a sharp fall in living species can be caused by a great number of other factors. While it is widely acknowledged that the existence of innumerable species is still being threatened by an eclectic mix of elements, people should take responsibility for combating the extinction of some endangered animals. On the grounds that there is the inseparable relationship between the human race and wildlife once a single wild species is missing in the ecosystem, which is the massive disruption to the food chain. For instance, pollinating insects like bumble bees play an integral role in the growth of crops and the decline of this has understandably provoked a widespread concern regarding agriculture productivity. Hence, humans are accountable for wildlife conservation. To sum up, no matter how a flood of factors that can make extinction on the rise there is, it is necessary for people to save wild animals.