Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic wolrd. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these viese views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, it is very easy to search for information and data from many research. And many someones think that it is very beneficial to share for free with others,but someone believes that some academic world could not share for free because it is very valuable. So, this essay will discuss both views in my opinion. First of all, much research like scientific research, business and the academic world is very beneficial for humans and the world because many people need to use it to help us, for example, scientific research is very important for us to read and it can help us to develop and make us know what will happen in the future. Secondly, many students who study in higher education must use information from many academic publications to develop their research, so it is very important to use it for free. In addition, knowledge can be changed at any time that why is very important for new research to look at them. On the other hand, some researcher thinks that should not be for free because everything from their knowledge is very valuable,so everyone who wants to look at them must pay for it, for example, a student who studies to find more information should pay for them and students will know valuable of them. To sum up, I totally agree that it is a very good idea to share them for free because free research can help us to develop many things like business and education and the government need to support them to do more research.