Write about the following topic: Some people believe that children should be made disciplined by making them obey rules and do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Others, however, believe that those children who are controlled are not well-prepared to tackle the challenges life brings to them. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, there are many method of parenting that used to educate childrens. The majority of people agree kids need to be disciplined by pushing them. Meanwhile, others believe that it will give negative impact to students' surviving ability. It is widely believe that parents should force children to obey the regulation, as it can form their good habbits. Indeed, this parenting model can increased children to having the appropriate characters. For example, kids could reflect to throw litter in the place as it came from the adults' regulation. Thus, it is an effective method to prepare kids become a responsibility individual. On the other hand, others argued that by equiped the strict rules. This will affect childrens flexibility and creativity in overcome any issues. For instance, they may not able to handle financial problem, because adults did not acquire them the concept. Hence, it is also an important thing to equip kids the concept and the reasons why they could not do those certain actions. In conclusion, if adults force children to obey the rules, they will follow it well and have a top-notch character. However, parents or teachers have to be flexible and could not forget about the importance of concept.