Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for a child having a larger number of toys?

These days parents try to show love to their babies in different ways they bring them the perfect food or maybe a lot of toys or electronic devices. In this essay, I am going to talk about the benefits of having great numbers of toys and the bad outcomes of this thing. On one hand, many of these toys have been designed to enhance learnings ability of the child. I am particularly talking about these kinds that contain information about animals or colours. Also, some of these games may guide the child towards his passion. For instance, a child plays with a plane consequently he can find himself in love with being a pilot, therefore, that will be a good thing for society. Additionally, many of these games have their own names and handling them could expand his knowledge borders. However, owning plenty of these items can spoil the child. To be more clear, when he spends a lot of time on these objects, he will be distracted from his homework. Additionally, when he easily finds everything available, he won't obey the order of his parents and teachers. Furthermore, he will lose the ability to respect these things because he always gains what he wants. Finally, instead of going out and playing outdoor sports, he will spend most of the time playing at home. This will result in weight gain and negatively impact his body performance. Don't mention the money that cost his parents, that could be kept in the right places. For example, I know one of my friends failed in all his lessons because of many distractions in games. In conclusion, numerous games can detrimentally affect children,especially their scores, we should have control over them since they don't know perfectly what they want. Spoiling them with these things can make their life harder than expected.