At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Recently, in some nations, the proportion of young generations is gradually increasing compared to old generations. Some experts claim it is a great advantage for many reasons, while others may be concerned about negative outcomes. This essay will assess both potential benefits and drawbacks in order to decide if it is really advantageous for citizens, or not. The majority of people including me believe that younger society is more likely to develop than a community with an older generation. This situation creates an opportunity to have access to more employees in the workplace with a high level of energy that leads to increasing Change the form of the verb increase show examples in their manufacturing and export rate in upcoming decades. For instance, South Korea and Indonesia with numerous young employees are expected to increase in the growth of their economy more than other countries such as Sweden and Italy that have ageing populations. Moreover, in young countries, a number of young people would join armies as soldiers who secure the borders and act as border protection against any possible threat. Despite the positive aspects mentioned above, the high number of youngsters in a society has drawback. To be more specific the main disadvantage is the marginal rise in some demands like a decent job that, if not answered properly woul result in catastrophes such as smuggling or burglary and youngsters who can not imagine employment prosperity are more likely to turn to crime. To conclude, although increasing population has disadvantages, I opine the advantages of this fact are far ahead. Since this young generation can contribute much to the economy of that nation.