Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the presence, Some people discuss that many alternate choices make them choose harder. It would be argued that this might be positive and outweigh its opposite. Some people believe that variety is a beneficial way that we could select easily. This essay partly agrees and will describe this argument below. Firstly, there are now many options in practical life such as goods, clothes as well as food. This would be a positive change compared with the past when we could not afford some band name clothes or good foods. The more choices of products, the cheaper the company will make. For example, Some luxury brands which have been aware for a long time still sell their product at the same cost while other competitors appear in that field and create identical goods which are also as good quality as a high band but whose costs are lower and affordable. Moreover, This happens with other aspects such as foodstuffs. Food fields are likely to sell fresh and recently made. On the other hand, some negative aspects of too many alternate ways are that make folk confused to choose, and it is too challenging for some new merchants who just tap into this field. For instance, some people might be perplexed about selecting high-end brands or cheaper ones because they would not like to spend too much money or they should have brand loyalty. Perhaps, this loyalty could be a problem for new businesses which are afraid of fighting with luxury brands. Moreover, This happens with other aspects such as food. Food fields are likely to sell fresh and recently made. To conclude, this may be argued in another aspect while this essay discusses some advantages which offer alternately profits to consumers in some ways.