Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the media are broadcasting the negative side of society more than the positive side. In this regard, some believe it has an adverse impact on local communities and communities. This essay will discuss it and give my personal opinion On the one hand, mentioning the bad sides of civilization will bring many good benefits to the people. Weather forecasts and news programs are a necessity every day. For example, when we know in advance what the weather will be like tomorrow, we will be more cautious and prepared to go out or news programs about social evils can raise awareness and strengthen discipline timely. On the other hand, this can also have a negative impact on community and civilization. Such a projection of reality will make the community too worried,and pessimistic, and even lead to violent children. For instance, they will move less because of fear of violence, which can create obsession or children will imitate violence when watching. In conclusion, the media's exposure to the negative aspects of community can bring many benefits, but it can also have a negative impact on viewers.In my opinion, I think that the traditional means should balance the good and the bad of the public.