People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life.

In modern growth this problem, Majority of world's population lives in urban areas. while city heart associate city activity with prosperity.Urban dwellers actually have to experience various difficulties. From my perspective, governments should use counter-urbanization as a measure to ease to ease the aforementioned problems. On the one side first and important thing is for a violent crime to occur.There must be a culprit and a victim.In a highly populated area, the risk of encountering a mob is much higher than that of a small town. Additionally, if the culprit feels protected by the anonymity that a large city provides, he may commit more wrong doings. In my opinion, to tackle the issue above, to tackle the issue above, governments should promote migration from urban areas to rural ones. However, city dwellers their reasons to stay in urban places, such as to enjoy education and job opportunities. This is why need to step in because only they can introduce rural development policies. In conclusion, crime of the various problems of urban life. I believe that urban rural migration promoted by governments appropriate solution for those issues.