Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result Why do many working people not get enough exercise What can be done about this problem

Certain individuals get less or no workout activity both in their leisure time and during their working hours which has resulted in lots of health issues. However, This essay will be discussing why most people don't see the need to exercise and the possible solutions to it. To begin with,There are a lot of reasons why people don't get enough exercise. First, They are not properly educated on the benefits of working out. Some people view their daily activities in their workplace as part of the exercise because they work from morning to evening so they tend to equate its value with exercise. For example, in an interview done with bank officers in Nigeria, a lot of them feel that because they go to work by 7am and close from work by 4pm after attending to customers, they have been engaged in quality body training. Additionally, While some people desire to spend quality time exercising their body, they don't have enough time to do that due to some factors like traffic. To further illustrate, In Lagos Nigeria, an average worker gets back home from the office around 11 pm which is a result of congestion on the roads thus not allowing them any time to take care of their physical health. On the other hand, there are a few suggestions that can help tackle the problem and encourage people to improve their physical well-being. Firstly, More awareness of the hazards that can be caused by not engaging in exercises, a lot of people are used to technological devices these days so the media which includes the internet, television and newspapers can be used to make sure that this information gets to everyone. Furthermore, The government can assist in getting the roads de-congested by providing quality alternatives like trains and good buses in order to reduce how people use their private cars on the roads which will in turn give people ample time to get home from work and have time for other activities. In conclusion, Most people have access to small or no exercise even when they are free and while they are working and thus develop some health problems as a result. I strongly believe that these can be addressed if people are made to see that they can get the most benefit by exercising and if government see to it that problems preventing humans from accessing it are removed.