Some people think international cooperation has brought benefits to world environment protection, while some people think some benefits have been brought to international business. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

International partnership is considered to be beneficial to ecological preservation. I agree with this notion although others may reckon that it yields more advantages for global business engagement. On the one hand, universal communication over critical dilemmas has brought significant benefits to the conservation of the environment. Innovative and advanced technologies are learned from developed countries to effectively deal with sustainability challenges. For example, international interaction allows countries to articulate thoughts and techniques coherently that foster greater productivity and help set the target and goals more effectively. Developed countries can impart knowledge and provide assistance to their underprivileged counterparts to address nature crises. As a result, global communication of ideas and experiences facilitates states to achieve an efficacious approach to environmental issues. On the other hand, the international partnership also encourages the business market. Collaboration among nations around the world facilities import and export trade that yields significant profit and revenue for participating states at the expense of damage. For example, imports are normally from regions with comparative advantages, such as natural endowment, the availability of skilled labour and advanced technology, in the production of products. Such benefits allow people to generate a significant amount of revenue from international trade. However, different modes of transportation are required to support such businesses, which may bring detrimental effects to the environment with the emission of greenhouse gases into the atmosphere. I personally think that international cooperation is more beneficial to improve the situation of environmental dilemmas. Global collaboration effectively boosts the economic development of a society arising from international trade. For instance, societies that benefit from international participation can allocate funding to different sections of society to work on the protection of nature. These nations can invest more money in replacing transportation that consumes fuel with more environmentally friendly means such as electronic vehicles to lessen the amount of carbon footprint on the earth. Consequently, better economic development of states has the potential to effectively address current conservation issues. In a nutshell, I understand that some people lay emphasis on international business, I would argue that international collaboration brings more benefits to the preservation of the environment in the aspects of the improved economy and advanced technologies from developed nations.