Some people said they can learn something from the traveling , and some people said no, discussing the both sides

It is a common belief that people argue about learning from their travelling. People prefer to learn about culture, new knowledge or history by travelling aboard especially from the family with kids. They could explore by visiting different kinds of museums and traditional buildings, and participating in their festivals activities. And a group of people with opposite opinions. On top of that, the batch of people is convinced that they can't learn from travelling. There are several reasons. Firstly, they believe the information is becoming transparent, the culture and history that people could browse the internet or get the information from books. Secondly, because of globalization, travellers can enjoy familiar experiences from various locations. For instance, they can eat Japanese food in China, America or Europe, confusing people about the country's features. Besides, communication on online platforms become popular, and people easily meet a friend from different countries to understand their habits or lifestyle of them. In my opinion, people can learn from going to other countries. It is true that some kinds of information are easy to get from the internet or book or other platforms. However, I firmly believe that people would get the knowledge from travelling. Whatever the preparation before travelling, we have to check what kinds of food or places are worth trying or going. During the process, people have to check different kinds of recommendations from the websites. Moreover, people had to know some culture about the countries for the respectation resection. For these reasons, it is preferable to learn from travelling. To sum up, travelling is a popular topic for a number of people. People would love to find out the special of the country. People could learn how to communicate with the local people, to explore their past, and the mordant ideas which we can't experience from the internet or the materials.