Students learn far more from teachers at schools and universities than from other sources such as the Internet and TV programs. Do you agree or disagree?

School and university is a place where the child learns to grow by focusing towards their career. However, the development of technology comes to a level where learning or studying through the Internet and TV programs is very easy. These both have different aspects in life. But thoroughly studying in school from teachers is the best way to learn and grow. I will discuss the different views on both topics in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, studying in schools and universities from teachers is the best and easy way to learn. As they help the children to focus on their careers. Moreover, they help them to set a goal in their life that they will follow through their whole life. Learning in classrooms will help the pupil to understand and ask questions from teachers easily. For instance, if children do not understand one topic they will ask their teacher to have extra classes after their school. This way they will get a chance to understand the topic properly and to score well in his or her class. Secondly, talking about the development of technology in which Internet and TV programs also include the educational system by which children can study easily and thoroughly at their home or wherever they have access to the Internet. Technology helps children study but this thing also has so many other platforms where a child can go and spend their time. As this technology needs parent's assistance so that their child will not stuck into a problem. For example, students who study online using their internet or tv programs will get the knowledge that they want. If they have any questions they cannot ask properly or sometimes children cannot understand what they are trying to learn. However, this will not help the children to focus on one thing it will indulge a child into many problems. In conclusion, it is true that technology earns very much in this era but this will also create problems for students who want to learn or understand their studies properly. On the other side teaching in schools or universities is much easier for the students as well as for the teachers.