Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities, for example helping at home and work. Others believe that outside of school, children should free to enjoy their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Few individuals consider that offspring of all ages should have more responsibilities likewise helping at home and jobs. While others argued that outside of school, children need to be free and enjoy their life. In my opinion, there are numerous advantages for adolescents to have more responsibilities. I will discuss both views before going to a logical judgement in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, there are various merits for youngsters to do work along with their studies. First and foremost, they can easily make decisions about their future goals. The reason for this is that if offsprings have responsibilities at the previous age, they might not face any problems in making future plans. Youngsters can not only become more responsible but also gain the confidence to be independent. Moreover, children became more creative to do their tasks. This is because if they will do other types of work along with their education, they might be able to improve their skills such as cooking, communicating and corporation. Therefore, youngsters will become successful in their life and achieve their goals as they will earn some money by working and they are able to manage their financial budgets. For example, 45% of Chinese adults are successful in their life because they are capable to become more responsible along with their studies. As they can easily make the right decision about things and works. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of this notion. On the other hand, some masses believe that children should enjoy their life outside of institutes. First of all, they can suffer from depression and stress. According to them, the academic pressure of subjects is very high on the offspring. If they have to do extra work along with their academic courses, they will suffer from mental issues such as anxiety and stress. As a result, they may not be able to achieve their goals. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude although teenagers can suffer from depression, owing to they are more creative and able to make the right decisions.