Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest

At the last employment together education quite popular among pupils. However, this leads to negative affect on their learning and for mental and physical health. I believe that leads to this some causes. This essay will provide details with respect to the causes of this situation and few comprehensive solutions to overcome this challenges. To commence with, I think that the main reasons why people working while learning, because high cost education and associated costs, like accommodation, if student live don’t in hometown. Also, the most employers prefer worker with experience, than employees who just graduated university, as a result students seek jobs right during education. Some banks offers special loan programs, that leads to big debts. For examples, younger people are looking part-time works which give experts and more knowledge, or favourable loan that can be paid after graduation. Possible solution can be seek a scholarship offered by various organisations, that lead to increase quality of knowledge. And some employers can suggest virtual option of working. For instance, if student pass exams he can choose time and day for work based on their flexibility. Therefore, students any time can prioritise their learning according. Additionally, government did program for individuals who dreams study abroad. This remedies allow assist in dealing with the difficulties faced by a pupil In conclusion, although it can be challenging for mental and physical health to balance education and work for a young person, but we might be able to selecting right source. After analysis, these suggestions can solve mental and physical health and achieve dreams which their have