Some people think it is acceptable to use the animals in any way for benfits of human beings, while others think it is not justifiable. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

the question of whether should people use animals for their purposes or not is controversial. many people think that scientists and humans should use animals for getting benefits, others believe that exploiting animals for many purposes is not justifiable. while this essay will look at both arguments, I partially disagree with the former point due to the benefits of animals in both, developing cures and improving health. many people think that humans are not allowed to use animals for this purpose for many reasons. firstly, they think that animals have rights and being under humans in the hierarchy level does not mean that we should exploit animals. animals have feelings like humans, and people should take care of them like their dogs or cats. moreover, in our modern world, scientists can replace animals with developed technology or use plants to do their studies. hence, in terms of ethics and welfare, people should not anticipate animals and bring them harm to gain advantages. other folks believe that using animals for many purposes has a strong positive impact on society. many doctors do their experiments and tests on animals to cure many diseases and invent vaccines. for instance, during covid-19, several pharmacists and doctors experiment the vaccine on hamsters to gain the maximum benefits and avoid the potential risk that could happen to human beings. moreover, since animal physiology similar to humans, medical tests can rely on. In terms of improving health, animals have food benefits that cannot be found in vegetarian meals. In summary, using animals might consider unethical, and there are other facilities available for curing diseases and inventing medicines instead of harming animals, However, the benefits of doing experiments on animals cannot be counted