In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Based on the developments of technology, the number of vehicles will be with new methods spread all over the world hence, driverless vehicles will alter with the past models of cars, buses and trunks. One of the effects of that will be travelling folks without any driver in their trips. although there are some drawbacks to this development in my personal opinion the merits of that are far more. On the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that there are several positive aspects of this development. they insist that, due to the last research, definitely regularity in the driverless vehicle is more than other methods. it is also maintained that most of mankind blamed the irregularity of public transport which has the chief problem of drivers. besides, the efficiency of the driverless vehicle climbs remarkably because they do not need to take a break time so, they are able to rise noticeable public transport functions in the long term. from a transport expert’s perspective, it is highly beneficial for the declining expenditure of government by eliminating wages of driver’s public transportation. On the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are some negative aspects of public transportation without drivers. from this point of view, they say, there are several unexpected positions which are not recognised by computers so they are prone to a threat position for passengers or people on the sidewalks. however, I do not find this argument valid because this technology is able to update and complete new data and solve most of that problems. furthermore, the number of accidents that drivers of that were individuals more than in other ways. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages to the driverless model, the new developments in driving public transport are far more due to increasing regularities and efficiency.