In recent years there has been a considerable rise in crime committed by young people in large cities. What has caused this? What solution can you suggest?

It is believed that in gigantic,nations the number of offences attempted by teenagers is increasing I firmly opine that the major reason for this trend is the influence of social media and it can be tackled by arranging a counselling session for awareness and banning movies which have criminal content. To begin with, the primary cause of rising children's urge towards violation is socializing. This is because the social media sites such as Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and Snapchat include images of famous actors and actresses who upload pictures with guns and hazardous weapons for gaining popularity when adults distract from their acts are tried to imitate the same thing as a consequence they get addicted to it and turns into a gangster. For instance, the U.S. revealed that more than 60% of juveniles bought guns illegally after watching the famous movie "Shooter" without having knowledge about the license. However, undoubtedly it is a deleterious issue but it has certain solutions to overcome this. Besides this, the first and foremost idea to lead youth away from crime is to arrange counselling sessions where teenagers would be instructed. This is because, children are generally pure-minded and distracted easily without knowing the repercussions of their decisions, so counselling sessions are very significant in order to teach them the difference between right and wrong as when they are taught about the effects of certain things, it will compel them to think before doing anything. Moreover, movies which contain awful content about offences should be banned by authorities for maintaining a peaceful environment in the community. For example, the adults who did not have knowledge about punishment and imprisonment after offensive activity maintained their distance from these activities after getting awareness. To conclude, it is clear that although the youngsters are getting involved in violence still various steps such as motivation and restrictions on terrific content are appropriate steps that can be taken to overcome this.