Some people believe that in order for a hobby to be enjoyable, it needs to be difficult in some way. Do you agree or disagree?

SOME INDIVIDUALS ARE OF THE CLAIM THAT recreation must be tough to have fun, I totally disagree you can achieve happiness with an easy avocation. Firstly, I believe the main reason to have a pastime is to escape from the hardships of life, that's why hobbies should not be an extra burden and make people feel more sad and miserable when they can’t do it, for example, failure in some hobby, in addition to the difficulties of life can cause a mental breakdown, therefore I disagree with the opinion of these population who said its more enjoyable. Secondly, choosing a pastime should be within the field the one they prefer regardless of its difficulty, the one that will raise their standard of happiness is finding something they really enjoyable with, to playing chess will not make them happier just because chess is harder than swimming, in may view choosing hobby you adore more important. Thirdly, easy pastimes such as yoga, drawing, travelling and taking photos can clear the mind and studies have proven that, so doing something you adore, simple and immersed in it can help the crowd with life stress, unlike the hard hobby, also easy to commit it doesn't require mental or physical effort, clearly easy pastimes have benefited more than the difficult one. In a nutshell, if some folk love challenging avocations I support them, and that's because they love it not because difficult hobbies are better and more enjoyable